Important note ...
For safety reasons, we can currently receive files via email only in PDF, JPEG, BMP, TIF or PNG format. Please convert your files to meet the above conditions, otherwise they will not be forwarded by our system.

The Housing Department

…of the Studierendenwerk Karlsruhe administrates 22 residence halls, currently with 2.790 rooms in Karlsruhe and Pforzheim . We additionally provide a private accommodation service for Karlsruhe and Pforzheim.

The rooms in our residence halls are in great demand - especially at the beginning of the semester – and, therefore, are usually fully booked. The waiting list for a room is unfortunately long, so we strongly recommend that you apply for a room as early as possible. Applications can be submitted up to six months before the move-in date

The private accommodation service is free for landlords and tenants.

  • Landlords can place their ads commission-free at 0721 6 90 91 92.
  • Students can find the ads in Studentenhaus, Adenauerring 7, Karlsruhe, right wing, basement or on the Internet.







Contact

Housing Department
Private accomodation service
Rm. Z 05 und Z 06 - Student housing
Rm. Z 09 - Private accomodation service and general information

Opening hours
Mo - Fri 10.30 - 12.00
Thu 13.30 - 15.30

Contact persons
Housing Department
0721-6909-200

Private accomodation service
0721-6909-192

Mail
wohnen@sw-ka.de

Wichtiger Hinweis...
Aus sicherheitstechnischen Gründen können wir aktuell nur Dateien im PDF, JPEG, BMP, TIF oder PNG Format per Mail empfangen. Bitte wandeln Sie Ihre Dateien entsprechend um, da sie sonst von unserem System nicht weitergeleitet werden.

Die Abteilung Wohnen...

...des Studierendenwerk Karlsruhe betreibt in Karlsruhe und Pforzheim 22 Studentenwohnheime mit gegenwärtig 2.790 Wohnheimplätzen. Für Karlsruhe und für Pforzheim bieten wir zusätzlich eine Privatzimmervermittlung.

Unsere Wohnheimplätze sind sehr begehrt und - insbesondere zu Semesterbeginn - regelmäßig ausgebucht. Darum sind die Wartelisten für einen Wohnheimplatz leider lang. Es empfiehlt sich daher, möglichst frühzeitig einen Wohnheimplatz zu beantragen. Das ist bis zu sechs Monate vor dem gewünschtem Einzugstermin möglich.

Die Privatzimmervermittlung ist für Vermieter und Mieter kostenlos.

  • Vermieter können Ihre Angebote natürlich auch unter Telefon 0721 6 90 91 92 provisionsfrei aufgeben.
  • Studierende können die Angebote im Studentenhaus, Adenauerring 7, Karlsruhe, rechter Flügel, Untergeschoss einsehen oder hier im Internet.







Kontakt

Wohnheimverwaltung, Zimmervermittlung
Zi. Z 05 und Z 06 - Wohnheimverwaltung
Zi. Z 09 - Zimmervermittlung und allgemeine Auskünfte

Besuchszeiten
Mo. - Fr. 10:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Do. 13:30 - 15:30 Uhr

Ansprechpartner
Wohnheimverwaltung
0721 6909-200

Privatzimmervermittlung
0721 6909-192

Mail
wohnen@sw-ka.de